Unser Team

Christian Schmidt-Keilholz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 60
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99
Mobil: 0171 - 302 5873

E-Mail: c.schmidt-keilholz@woc-ffm.de

Jürgen Arnold

Verkauf / Aussendienst

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 61
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99
Mobil: 0171 - 302 5874

E-Mail: juergen.arnold@woc-ffm.de

Jan Grützmann

Verkauf / Aussendienst

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 65
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99
Mobil: 0151 - 42498185

E-Mail: jan.gruetzmann@woc-ffm.de


Martin Rinn

Leiter Innendienst

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 66
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99

E-Mail: martin.rinn@woc-ffm.de

Sylvia Keiderling

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 50
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99

E-Mail: sylvia.keiderling@woc-ffm.de

Grit Bauer

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 64
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99

E-Mail: grit.bauer@woc-ffm.de


Ursula Blum

CAD-Planung

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 62
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99

E-Mail: ursula.blum@woc-ffm.de

Bettina Heil

Buchhaltung / CAD-Planung

Telefon: 0 61 03 - 59 28 63
Fax: 0 61 03 - 59 28 99

E-Mail: bettina.heil@woc-ffm.de

Montageteam

Yildiray Aygir 
Jens Ickstadt
Marcus Melo Langosch
Walter Seipel
Anton Wollscheid